Children's Ministries



At St. Ann's, we want to create an engaging space for kids where every child leaves saying one word, "AGAIN!" You can rest easy during the service, knowing that your children are in good hands. That's why we have a program for each age group where our teachers welcome them for a time of fun activities and exciting Bible Lessons. We want this to be the highlight of your child's week!


During The Service


A staffed nursery is available for ages 0-2
throughout the entire service.

Our Junior Church (ages 3-5) and our Super Church (grades 1-6) are led during the offering to their respective classes. 


We can't wait to see you!

 

Team Kid

Team Kid is a ministry for children in grades SK-6, where they enjoy a fun-filled night of music, Bible lessons, games, skits, snacks, and crafts.


2016/2017 SCHEDULE

  Thursday October 13, 2016: 6:00-8:00: FALL SPECIAL
 

  Thursday October 27, 2016: 6:30-8:00 
  
  Thursday November 10, 2016: 6:30-8:00: MOVIE NIGHT (bring blankets and pillows)

  Thursday November 24, 2016: 6:30-8:00 

  Thursday December 8, 2016: 6:30-8:00 


  Thursday January 12, 2017: 6:30-8:00 


  Thursday January 26, 2017: 6:30-8:00 


  Thursday February 9, 2017: 6:30-8:00 

  Thursday February 23, 2017: 6:30-8:00 

  Thursday March 9, 2017: 6:30-8:00

  Thursday March 23, 2017: 6:30-8:00: MOVIE NIGHT (bring blankets and pillows)


  Thursday April 6, 2017: 6:30-8:00

  Thursday, April 27, 2017: 6:00-8:00: CLOSING PROGRAM



Vacation Bible School

 



MAKER FUN FACTORY!


Imagine a world where curious kids become hands-on inventors who discover they're lovingly crafted by God.

Join us from July 10th -14th from 9:00 am-11:45 am


Register Online at: https://vbspro.events/p/events/f236cb

For more information contact the church at stannschurchoffice@gmail.com or 905-957-7436.